Tuesday, August 9, 2011
This may seem stupid but...?
Ok so I know this seems like a stupid worry and it probably is, but I was wondering if you could give me some advice. Every morning at school we go to our registration room or homeroom w/e, and I sit by myself because I don't know anybody in it. I used to sit beside this girl but she just brings a seat over beside other people :| anyway that's not the part that bothers me because I'm quite popular in every other cl except registration. The thing is I don't like to draw attention to myself because it's kinda embarring sitting by myself, and our registration cl has to move to another room for a few days because other students have to use the room for exams. I'm worried that if I go into it and sit down everyone will look at me being by myself. Or if i go in at the last minute to get registered there won't be anywhere for me to sit. But anyway, what do you think I should do? Go in early and get a seat away from everyone else with the risk of looking stupid? Please don't tell me to make friends with any of these people because I really don't like them and don't have cles with any of them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment