Friday, August 19, 2011

Evolutionist, why do you talk about "logical fallacies" if you don't even know what it means?

saying creationism is wrong, and then talking about "vestigial body parts" or how we "came from matter that came from nowhere, which turned into living cells, and then mutated to form us and every other animal", is stupid. a atheist like me knows fact from fiction, and being a hypocrite will not make your theory sound any better...

No comments:

Post a Comment