Chiefs fan as well - this iffseason has been wonderful. No chance Shanahan is coaching us next year. I don't want Shanahan as coach. That is not a good fit for us at all. He has no clue what he's doing on defense, is a mediocre coach that was carried by Elway, and there would be a nasty power struggle over personnel decisions between him and Pioli.
No comments:
Post a Comment