Does anyone know how to speed up Hughes Net. It really sucks. I've had it for over a year and a half. I have the pro version. I can't get DSL or Cable, because I live in the country. I don't have problems like losing my signal,but I am constantly running scans. I can't find any viruses,spyware or adware that I'm not aware of. Sometimes the system creeps. I am using the same PC that I used with cable before I moved here. and it flew then. Any suggestion? Does anybody know of a better provider?
No comments:
Post a Comment